Mrittur Shad by Rakib Hasan – Western

Mrittur Shad is a Western Series bangla book written by Rakib Hasan of Sheba Prokashoni. Sheba Prokashoni’s Western Series is very popular.Free Pdf download link of the ebook and information are given below:

Western book Mrittur Shad has three parts – Mrittur Shad, Khuner Pahar and Dushmon. In the first story Mrittur Sadh,is about an unbellievable return of a Grisely Ber attack.Khuner Pahar is about a murder mistry.And the last one Dushmon is about traditional western story.


Sheba Prokashoni Western series ebook Mrittur Shad

To download the Sheba Prokashoni western eBook – Mrittur Shad by Rakib Hasan, please click the link given below.

Free PDF download

Free bangla E-book library of Western Series of Sheba Prokashoni : Western Series Books.

Related posts:

  1. Khune Marshal by Qazi Mahbub Hussain – Western
  2. Oborodh by Shaokat Hossain – Western Series
  3. Abar Erfan by Qazi Mahbub Hussain – Western
  4. Chaya Upotokya by Raoshan Zamil – Western
  5. Onnesha by Qazi Mahbub Hussain
  6. Otondro Prohori by Raoshan Zamil – Western
  7. Ahok by Humayun Ahmed
  8. Nondito Noroke by Humayun Ahmed
  9. The Exorcist by Humayun Ahmed
  10. Maa by Anisul Haque